harry kane to spearhead england

FIFA World Cup

FIFA World Cup, Harry Kane will lead England’s challenge in Qatar in 2022. FIFA World Cup – Full squad confirmation and projected team lineup In Gareth Southgate’s football world cup finals squad, there are few surprises. Here is the complete Qatar 2022 team list, along with fixture information and when to watch.

England hopes to contend for the FIFA World Cup title in Qatar in 2022. Captain Harry Kane will be crucial to the English’s high aspirations, and the star striker will be working with many of the players who were defeated in the Euro 2020 final in 2021. On Thursday, November 10th, 2022, Gareth Southgate unveiled his 26-man team, and there were few shocks, with the manager mostly relying on a core group of players who have developed in experience and prominence over his term.

FIFA World Cup

He picked Leicester’s James Maddison, Conor Gallagher, and Callum Wilson in his squad. Tammy Abraham of Roma is unable to compete at the FIFA World Cup.

England squad for Qatar 2022 and World Cup squad

FIFA World Cup

England’s team at Qatar 2022 includes goalkeepers. The FIFA World Cup

  • Aaron Ramsdale (Everton)
  • Jordan Pickford (Everton)
  • Nick Pope (Arsenal)

England’s roster for the FIFA World Cup in Qatar in 2022 includes defenders

  • Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool)
  • Conor Coady (Everton)
  • Eric Dier (Tottenham Hotspur)
  • Harry Maguire (Manchester United)
  • Luke Shaw (Manchester United)
  • John Stones (Manchester City)
  • Kieran Trippier (Newcastle United)
  • Kyle Walker (Manchester City)
  • and Ben White (Manchester City) (Arsenal)

Midfielders – England team at the FIFA World Cup in Qatar in 2022

  • Conor Gallagher (Chelsea)
  • Jordan Henderson (Liverpool)
  • Mason Mount (Chelsea)
  • Kalvin Phillips (Manchester City)
  • Declan Rice (West Ham)

England team for Qatar 2022 forwards The FIFA World Cup

  • Phil Foden (Manchester City)
  • Jack Grealish (Manchester City)
  • Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur)
  • James Maddison (Leicester City)
  • Marcus Rashford (Manchester United)
  • Bukayo Saka (Arsenal)
  • Raheem Sterling (Manchester City)
  • Callum Wilson (Newcastle Utd)
FIFA World Cup

The starting lineups for each game will be announced around one hour before kickoff. In addition to the eleven players that start the game, each nation will have 15 replacements on the bench for each game. This increase from 12 in past championships is intended to provide teams more options in the event of a Covid-19 pandemic. During the game, each side may utilize a maximum of five replacements.

England’s starting lineup may alter depending on the opponent, but it has the players to go from 3 to 5 at the back, with Harry Kane and Raheem Sterling expected to start up front. Jordan Pickford will likely start in goal.

England’s schedule for the FIFA World Cup in Qatar, including start times

The largest event in men’s football will be contested from November 20 to December 18, marking the first time the tournament has been hosted during the northern hemisphere winter season. England is in Group B for the Qatar 2022 World Cup and will begin their campaign on the second day of the tournament, Monday 21st November 2022, against Iran. The game takes place at Al Rayyan, on the western outskirts of Doha, and begins at 16:00 Qatar time, which is 13:00 GMT in the UK.

England’s next encounter is against the United States. It takes happen at Al Khor, in the north of Qatar, on Thanksgiving Day, Friday, November 25, 2022. That game kicks off at 22:00 in Qatar, which is 19:00 in London and 14:00 in New York. England’s third and final group game will be against Wales and their standout player Gareth Bale. It will be held at Al Rayyan on November 29th at 22:00 Qatar time, which is 19:00 in England and Wales.

The two teams with the highest points from each group will advance to the round of 16, which will take place from December 3rd to December 6th, 2022. The quarter-finals will be held on December 9th and 10th, the semi-finals on December 13th and 14th, and the trophy will be awarded on December 18th, which is also Qatar’s national day.

Do you want to bet on FIFA World Cup? What are you waiting for come and join us at FIFA World Cup Betting. Win an amazing prices and become millionaire. Let’s go!